Contact

neimënster is closed

neimënster neimënster
Icône page résidences

Residencies

The birth of artistic expression is a moment of intense emotion, for the public, but also for the artists. neimënster is honored to accompany the development of these projects at different stages of their journey. Discover these special moments of creation by diving into the heart of past, present, and future artist residencies at neimënster.

How to apply?

Since its creation in 2004, neimënster has welcomed nearly 12,000 artists in its accommodation and creation spaces. To accompany artists in their creations, neimënster has 561 m2 of living space and workshops, as well as exhibition and performance spaces. Music, theater, dance, new circus and street arts, but also visual arts and literature... Discover the different residencies offered in this heritage place where history feeds creation.

Open call for applications

Performing Arts

These residencies last between one and four weeks and are dedicated to creative projects in the fields of theater, dance, contemporary circus and street art. Some of the projects hosted…

Visual Arts

Painting, sculpture, photography, video... artists in these fields can benefit from housing and workspaces adapted to their needs. An exhibition is organized at the end of each residency.   Period,…

Composition

Created in 2015, the Luxembourg Composition Academy is the only composition residency/masterclass in Luxembourg, organized by United Instruments of Lucilin, neimënster and the Rainy Days Festival, the international contemporary music…

Jazz

In addition to the annual Reset residency, neimënster hosts occasional residencies dedicated to jazz. Period, duration of the residency and working time The residency is established over a maximum period…

Literature

Two literary residencies are proposed each year from March to May and from August to November. Organized with partners, they include the provision of a noise-free home, a living allowance,…

Residencies

Residences displayed

  • [[ residence.year ]]
  • [[ category.name ]]
  • In progress

[[ residence.title ]]

[[ residence.description ]]
Sorry, your search did not result in any matching spaces

Other related news in Residencies

Contact

neimënster est fermé

neimënster neimënster
Icône page résidences

Résidences

Les naissances artistiques sont des instants d’une intense émotion, pour le public, mais aussi pour les artistes. neimënster a l’honneur d’accompagner la gestation de ces projets à différentes étapes de leur parcours. Découvrez ces moments de création en plongeant au cœur de nos résidences d’artistes passées, présentes et futures.

Comment postuler ?

Depuis sa création en 2004, neimënster a accueilli près de 12.000 artistes dans ses espaces d’hébergement et de création. Pour accompagner les artistes dans leurs créations, neimënster dispose de 561 m2 répartis en logements et ateliers, auxquels s’ajoutent des espaces d’exposition et de représentation. Musique, théâtre, danse, nouveau cirque et arts de la rue, mais aussi arts visuels et littérature… Découvrez les différentes résidences proposées dans ce lieu patrimonial où l’histoire nourrit la création.

Arts du spectacle

D’une durée variant entre une et quatre semaines, ces résidences sont dédiées à des projets de création dans les domaines du théâtre, de la danse, du nouveau cirque et des…

Arts visuels

Peinture, sculpture, photographie, vidéo… des artistes dans ces domaines peuvent bénéficier d’un logement et d’espaces de travail adaptés à leurs besoins. Une exposition est organisée en sortie de résidence. Période,…

Composition

Créée en 2015, la Luxembourg Composition Academy est l’unique résidence/masterclass de composition de Luxembourg, organisée par United Instruments of Lucilin, neimënster et le Festival Rainy Days, le Festival international de…

Jazz

En marge de la résidence annuelle Reset, neimënster accueille de façon ponctuelle des résidences dédiées au jazz. Période, durée de la résidence et temps de travail La résidence s’établit sur…

Littérature

Deux résidences littéraires sont proposées chaque année de mars à mai et d’août à novembre. Organisées avec des partenaires, elles incluent la mise à disposition d’un logement à l’abri des…

Résidences

Résidences affichées

  • [[ residence.year ]]
  • [[ category.name ]]
  • En cours

[[ residence.title ]]

[[ residence.description ]]
Malheureusement, il n'y a pas d'espaces pour votre recherche

Actualités du domaine Résidences